University Calendar 2018–2019

School of Chinese Medicine

Dr WONG, Kennedy Y H 黃英豪, BBS, JP (Chairman)
Managing Partner, Philip K H Wong, Kennedy Y H Wong & Co
Prof LYU, Aiping 呂愛平 (Convener)
Dean and Dr Kennedy Y H Wong Endowed Chair of Chinese Medicine, School of Chinese Medicine, Hong Kong Baptist University
Dr TSE, Daniel C W 謝志偉, GBS, CBE, JP (Honorary Adviser)
Chairman, Executive Committee, International Society for Chinese Medicine (Macau SAR); President Emeritus, Hong Kong Baptist University
Mr CHAN, Abraham Y L  陳宇齡
Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, PuraPharm International (HK) Limited; Member, Chinese Medicine Development Committee
Mr FAN, Paul C H 范佐浩, SBS, JP
International Collaboration Senior Adviser, The State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine of the People's Republic of China; Member, Chinese Medicine Development Committee
Ms FENG, Jiu 馮玖, MH
Member, Chinese Medicine Development Committee; Member, Committee on Research and Development of Chinese Medicines, Innovation and Technology Commission
Prof HUANG, Yu 黃聿
Director (Basic Sciences), Institute of Vascular Medicine and Professor of Biomedical Sciences, School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dr LAM, Ping Yan 林秉恩, SBS. JP
Former Director of Health, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Mr LUO, Jun 羅軍
Chairman and Executive Director, Kaisa Health Group Holdings Limited
Dr OR, Kevin K H 柯加恒
Adjunct Associate Professor, School of Chinese Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong; President, Hong Kong Association for Integration of Chinese-Western Medicine
Mr TANG, Chunshan 唐春山
Managing Director, Qingfeng Pharmaceutical Group
Mr TING, Wing Fai 丁志輝, MH
Deputy Director, The Hong Kong Chinese Medicine Industry Association
Prof WONG, Chris K C 黃港住
Associate Dean, Faculty of Science, Hong Kong Baptist University
Ms WONG, Yu Yuek 王如躍
Chairman, The Chinese Medicine Practitioners Board, Chinese Medicine Council of Hong Kong
Prof WU, Justin C Y 胡志遠
Associate Dean – Development, Faculty of Medicine; Director, S.H. Ho Centre for Digestive Health and Professor, Department of Medicine and Therapeutics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dr YIP, Andrew W C 葉維晉
Honorary Medical Director, Tung Wah Group of Hospitals; Consultant (Surgery), Kwong Wah Hospital; Member, Chinese Medicine Development Committee
Prof ZHAI, Lixiang 翟理祥
Secretary of the Party Committee and Deputy Director, Guangdong Provincial Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine
Scroll To Top